Book a trip with Quimper Bretagne Airport Book a trip with Quimper Bretagne Airport

Easily find and book a flight, a hotel or a car rental at Quimper Bretagne Airport

Find your plane ticket thanks to the search engine of our partner Aéroports Voyages. Once the departure airport is selected, discover the days of operation of direct flights thanks to the dynamic calendar. Other days and other destinations are offered with connecting flights. Airline tickets proposed are among the lowest fares on the market, without additional fees ! Stop wasting time and find the best deals for flights departing or arriving at Quimper Airport.

What kind of flights are available from Quimper Bretagne Airport

Quimper Bretagne Airport specializes in commercial flights, scheduled and chartered. In 2017, the airport has welcomed 80 000 passengers. It serves 4 destinations with direct flights (Paris, Nice, Figari and London) and many with connecting flights, mainly in France, European countries and New York. Flights are operated by 3 airlines companies : Hop, Air France and British Airways. For example, it is now easy to buy a flight ticket Quimper Nice or book a flight Quimper Paris. With Quimper Airport, you can also book a charter flight to European countries and Maghreb. The travel agency, Salaün Holidays, located in the all of the terminal, will be happy to help you in order to find the stay of your dreams.

Book a hotel in Quimper and anywhere on the planet

With nearly 1 900 000 listed properties in France and abroad, it will be easy for you to find a hotel in Quimper at the best price for your next holiday rental or business trip. Thanks to our engine, book your flight + hotel for your stay in Brittany. You can book now, pay later, and cancel without charge in most cases using the Hotels Search Engine offered by Aéroports Voyages, so don’t wait and try it?

Book a rental car at Quimper Airport

Now you have booked your flight, it's time to book a rental car at Quimper Airport or anywhere in the world. Choose the "Cars" tab of the booking engine to quickly and easily find your rental car from more than 9000 companies worldwide. At Quimper Bretagne Airport, our engine offers the fleet of fourth rental companies available on the platform, Hertz, Avis, Europcar and Budget.

A powerful booking service at the best price

Our partner Aéroports Voyages collaborates with the most important booking platforms in Europe. Behind each section such as flights, flights + hotel, hotels or car rental, you get the highest quality of service provided by dedicated travel industry leaders. Thanks to this unique collaboration, you get all benefits with only one search engine! Test-it by yourself!

Learn more about Aéroports Voyages?

Aéroports-Voyages, expert of online bookings, helps you find the best offers from your Quimper Airport. Book and receive all the useful information for your stay.  www.aeroports-voyages.fr/en

Réserver avec Aéroports-Voyages

Réserver un voyage avec l'aéroport Quimper Bretagne Réserver un voyage avec l'aéroport Quimper Bretagne

Trouver et réserver un vol, un hôtel ou une location de voitures à Quimper

Choisissez et réservez facilement le vol qui vous convient au meilleur prix grâce au moteur de recherche de notre partenaire Aéroports Voyages. Une fois votre destination sélectionnée, les jours d’opération des vols directs remontent automatiquement grâce au calendrier dynamique. Les autres jours sont assurés par des vols en correspondance. Le prix des billets d’avion est indiqué de manière claire, sans frais ajouté avant paiement. Gagnez du temps et trouvez immédiatement la meilleure offre de vols au départ ou à l’arrivée de Quimper Bretagne.

Quels sont les vols assurés au départ de Quimper

L’aéroport Quimper Bretagne est spécialisé dans les vols commerciaux. En 2017, il a accueilli plus de 80 000 passagers. Il dessert 4 destinations en vols directs (Paris, Nice, Figari et Londres) et plusieurs en vols par correspondance principalement vers la France, les pays européens et New York. Les vols sont assurés par 3 compagnies aériennes : HOP, Air France et British Airways. Par exemple, vous pouvez réserver un vol Quimper Nice ou un vol Quimper Paris. L’aéroport de Quimper propose également des vols vacances à destination de l’Europe et du Maghreb. L’agence de voyage, Salaün Holidays, située dans le hall du terminal vous prodiguera ses conseils de professionnels, afin que vous trouviez le séjour de vos rêves.

Réserver un hôtel à Quimper ou partout dans le monde

Grâce à nos nombreux établissements référencés en France et à l’étranger, il vous sera facile de trouver votre hôtel à Quimper au meilleur prix. Grâce à notre moteur, réserver un vol+ hôtel pour votre séjour en Bretagne. En utilisant l'onglet "Hôtels" du moteur de recherche proposé par Aéroports Voyages, vous pouvez réserver maintenant, payer plus tard, et annuler sans frais, alors pourquoi s’en passer ?

Louer une voiture à l’Aéroport de Quimper

Grâce à l’onglet « Voitures » de notre moteur de recherche, vous pouvez réserver votre véhicule de location directement en ligne. Récupérez ensuite votre voiture, dès votre arrivée à l’aéroport de Quimper. Vous avez le choix entre Hertz, Avis, Europcar et Budget.

Un service de réservation sécurisé et facile à utiliser

Notre partenaire Aéroports Voyages travaille en étroite collaboration avec les plus grandes plateformes de réservations européennes. Vous bénéficiez ainsi de tous les avantages proposés par ces professionnels du tourisme. Qu'attendez-vous pour l'essayer !

En savoir plus sur Aéroports Voyages ?

Aéroports-Voyages, spécialiste des services de réservations, vous simplifie la vie en mettant en avant les meilleures offres au départ de votre aéroport Quimper Bretagne. Réservez et recevez toutes les informations utiles pour votre séjour par mail.

Pour plus d’informations sur notre partenaire : www.aeroports-voyages.fr

Réserver avec Aéroports-Voyages